Main MIFF Listapad - 2021


Cinema is a symphony of unity

November, 20–26
Last News

Jury members of the competition programs

The main competition of feature films
Renat Davletyarov (Russia)

Film director, producer and screenwriter. President of the Producers Guild of Russia. Chairman of the jury of the main feature film competition of the XXVII Minsk International Film Festival “Listapad".

Liu Zhongzhe (China)

Actor, director and TV presenter. Associate Professor, Doctor of Sciences of the Acting School of the Beijing Academy of Motion Picture Arts. Member of the Chinese Academy of Motion Picture Arts (Chinese Film Performance Art Academy).

Alexey Petrukhin (Russia)

Film director, screenwriter, producer, founder of the company "ROSPO-film" (today - "Russian Film Group").

Vladimir Mishchanchuk (Belarus)

Honored Artist of Belarus, Professor, laureate of the special prize of the President of the Republic of Belarus. Dean of the Acting Faculty of the Belarusian State Academy of Arts.

Ivana Zhigon (Serbia)

Popular Serbian actress and director.

The Main Documentary Film Competition
Natalia Marinova (Belarus)

Chief Director of the Directorate of “the Belarus 3” TV channel, producer. Chairman of the jury of the main documentary film competition of the XXVII Minsk International Film Festival “Listapad".

Sveta Strahinic (Serbia)

Producer, director. As an author he made 15 documentaries, as a producer he worked on 50 documentaries.

Alexander Semenyuk (Russia)

Film critic, film expert. The selector of paintings for the competition programs of the International Film Festival "Golden Knight".

Shukhrat Makhmudov (Uzbekistan)

Renowned documentary filmmaker, has shot over 80 documentaries. Participant, prize-winner and jury member of international film festivals.

Vladimir Yastreba (Bulgaria)

Head of the cinema club at the Russian Cultural and Information Center in Sofia. Member of the jury of numerous Russian film festivals.

Youth Cinema competition "Cinema of the Young”
Alexey Telnov (Russia)

Director, producer, screenwriter. General Director of "TPO "St. Petersburg Documentary Film Studio" (Lendok)”. Chairman of the jury of the youth cinema competition "Cinema of the Young" of the XXVII Minsk International Film Festival “Listapad".

Elena Turova (Belarus)

Director, screenwriter, actress.

Safar Khakdodov (Tajikistan)

Screenwriter, actor, editor, organizer of film production. Chairman of the Union of Cinematographers of the Republic of Tajikistan. Founder and director of the “Didor” International Film Festival, which is held in Tajikistan every two years.

Competition of films for children and youth audience "Listapadzik"
Irina Shevchuk (Russia)

Theater and film actress. Honored Artist of Ukraine. Honored Artist of Russia. Vice President and General Director of the open film festival of the CIS and Baltic countries "Kinoshock". Chairman of the jury of the “Listapadzik” film competition for children and youth audience of the XXVII Minsk International Film Festival “Listapad”.

Alexander Lenkin (Belarus)

Film director, screenwriter, actor. Since 1988 - director of animated films of the National Film Studio “Belarusfilm".

Khatuna Khundadze (Georgia)

Film director and Producer. In 2012, she held the post of Deputy Minister of Culture of Georgia, since 2013 - headed the Department of Popularization of Georgian Culture. Today Khatuna Khundadze is the first female Director of film studio"Georgian FIlm" (Chairman of the Board of Directors) and Founder and Director of MESTIA INTERNATIONAL SHORT AND MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL.

Partners And Sponsors Of The Festival